Jump to content


7
[Offer]

Rita Mulcahy PMP Fastrack exam v6.0.2.4



164 replies to this topic

#29 nanugraha

nanugraha

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 7 thanks

Posted 26 September 2011 - 03:55 AM

View Postmanachinu, on 19 September 2011 - 12:39 AM, said:

Follow http://www.reteam.org/board/showthread.php?t=1868&page=33 they might come up with crack soon.
I already try the step that mention in that website, but stil not working, it appear "invalid serial number" did you have another suggestion? thx

Thanked by 7 Members:
ciscoadicto , danishwaheed , pvnr2008 , shtobias , dic , burrowssavio123 , jigarparekh

#30 shandy

shandy

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 7 posts
  • 6423 thanks

Posted 26 September 2011 - 01:16 PM

Hi Nanugraha,

Try this-

1) Run PM Fastrack v7
2) Click 'Activate'
3) Click 'Accept'
4) Type in "MANUAL"(without the quotes) as serial number. Click 'Next'
5) Copy 'Site Code'(18 chars)
6) Run 'Keygen.bat'.
7) Paste Keygen in command prompt window. Press 'Enter'
8) Copy and Paste 'Encrypting Key'(26 chars) in 'Site Key' field of PM Fastrack.
9) Relaunch PM Fastrack. Voila!!! Program is now activated.

Thanked by 15 Members:
rajasactor , sanjool , gracepaulregan , jsathyanr , mghasemi , omor , suriarau , thani80 , pressnda , danishwaheed , chandawar , rpspr , deuapolo , shivaprasad , nanugraha

#31 Ugo

Ugo

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 2 posts
  • 4 thanks

Posted 26 September 2011 - 01:34 PM

Hi Shandy,

I tried your steps but didnt work, it says invalid site key, also do i leave the license number column blank. Is there a different keygen.bat for V7 because i used the one for version 6

#32 Wizmatic

Wizmatic

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 7 posts
  • 11 thanks

Posted 26 September 2011 - 01:36 PM

It works flawlessly. You first have to edit the pmfastrack.ckInfo file and change the values of these keys:
KeyLevel=7
KeyOptions=3

Thanked by 3 Members:
kapa20 , sboyapati , dietcocane

#33 Crypt

Crypt

    SameSpeed

  • Super Moderators
  • 243 posts
  • 5645 thanks
  • LocationCommand Line

Posted 26 September 2011 - 01:57 PM

1) Run PM Fastrack v7
2) Click 'Activate'
3) Click 'Accept'
4) Type in "MANUAL"(without the quotes) as serial number. Click 'Next'
5) Copy 'Site Code'(18 chars)
6) Run 'Keygen.bat'.
7) Paste Keygen in command prompt window. Press 'Enter'
8) Copy and Paste 'Encrypting Key'(26 chars) in 'Site Key' field of PM Fastrack.
9) Relaunch PM Fastrack. Voila!!! Program is now activated.

Plus

View PostWizmatic, on 26 September 2011 - 01:36 PM, said:

It works flawlessly. You first have to edit the pmfastrack.ckInfo file and change the values of these keys:
KeyLevel=7
KeyOptions=3

Tried this and it worked on windows 7

thanks
You Will Never Possess What You Are Unwilling To Pursue.

Thanked by 8 Members:
kapa20 , nandojoseh , danishwaheed , osirian , pleasantpartner , gld998 , abhijitkn , nanugraha

#34 dietcocane

dietcocane

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 1 posts
  • 1272 thanks

Posted 26 September 2011 - 02:23 PM

Below is the link for V7 for download.

Hidden Content
You'll be able to see the hidden content once you press the thanks button.


Thanked by 299 Members:

#35 Ugo

Ugo

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 2 posts
  • 4 thanks

Posted 26 September 2011 - 02:48 PM

Hi Wizmatic,
dont understand why its not working for me. I changed the values and got this error
Error with the registration of PM FASTrack.
Authorization Error, number: -7
The site key file is damaged or tampered with.

Thanked by 2 Members:
derrick , pleasantpartner

#36 shandy

shandy

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 7 posts
  • 6423 thanks

Posted 26 September 2011 - 07:37 PM

@ UGO.  To resolve (Authorization Error, number: -7) error.  Make the 'Program data' folder visible in C drive since its hidden and then search for

C:\ProgramData\CrypKey\Licenses\
-OR-
C:\Users\[UserName]\AppData\Local\VirtualStore\ProgramData\CrypKey\License

and delete the Crypkey folder along with all of its contents.

For best results, uninstall any older version of Fastrack.  
Reboot.  
Install/Reinstall the v7
Follow the instructions for activating the SW as mentioned above

IMPORTANT  - Make sure you change the KeyLevel=7 and KeyOptions=3 in ‘pmfastrack.ckInfo’ file before following the activation algorithm.  Works 100% on v7 English.

Hope this helps!

Thanked by 4 Members:
e1d2u3a4r , chan2007 , aesathis , pleasantpartner

#37 araali

araali

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 2 thanks

Posted 26 September 2011 - 07:41 PM

Hello Folks anyone have the Link for Ver 7 because the Link posted by dietcocane is version 6

Thanked by 1 Member:
pleasantpartner

#38 Wizmatic

Wizmatic

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 7 posts
  • 11 thanks

Posted 26 September 2011 - 10:03 PM

Hey Ugo,

I forgot to include what shady said. Delete the folder inside of here:  C:\ProgramData\CrypKey\Licenses\

Thanked by 3 Members:
kapa20 , user3 , pleasantpartner

#39 Crypt

Crypt

    SameSpeed

  • Super Moderators
  • 243 posts
  • 5645 thanks
  • LocationCommand Line

Posted 26 September 2011 - 10:16 PM

View Postaraali, on 26 September 2011 - 07:41 PM, said:

Hello Folks anyone have the Link for Ver 7 because the Link posted by dietcocane is version 6


The version 7 download of PM Fastrack is below
Hidden Content
You'll be able to see the hidden content once you press the thanks button.

You Will Never Possess What You Are Unwilling To Pursue.

Thanked by 158 Members:

#40 gcappo1

gcappo1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 2 thanks

Posted 26 September 2011 - 11:55 PM

Hi,
Is the PM FASTrack link still working?  I am not able to get it to work properly.
Am I doing something incorrectly.
I would appreciate your help.
Thank you

Thanked by 1 Member:
user3

#41 Ugo

Ugo

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 2 posts
  • 4 thanks

Posted 27 September 2011 - 04:24 PM

Thanks y'all... you guys are genius.

Hope it'll work on XP. Please, Where can i get a comprehensive study guide maybe the exam prep to study before i revise the fast track.

Thanked by 1 Member:
user3

#42 gcappo1

gcappo1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 2 thanks

Posted 27 September 2011 - 08:08 PM

I need help - please.

When I run  Run 'Keygen.bat'. I get the following message:
'keygen.exe' is not recognized as an internal or external command, operable program or batch file.

I'm stuck. Please let me know what I am doing wrong.
Thank you

Thanked by 1 Member:
ravis03



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Organization

Community

Downloads

Test Providers

Site Info


Go to top