Jump to content


19
[Offer]

Cisco Adaptive Security Virtual Appliance (ASAv)

cisco asa virtual

99 replies to this topic

#1 mind12

mind12

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 4425 thanks

Posted 15 June 2014 - 07:44 PM

*
POPULAR

Cisco Adaptive Security Virtual Appliance (ASAv) - 83,3MB

Use Vmware Workstation (tested with version 10) to open the .vmx, answer I copied it.
At first boot the VM detects that its a clone and reboots.
Ignore the "ovf environment unavailable" error.

This ASAv is unlicensed and unconfigured (configure it through console)!
VM configuration: 1 vCPU, 2GB RAM, 4 Network adapter (Host only)
Adjust the parameters of the VM for your needs.

Enjoy!

Password for Unzip : CiscoASAv2014

Hidden Content
You'll be able to see the hidden content once you press the thanks button.


Thanked by 4018 Members:

#2 wuxiaowuwu

wuxiaowuwu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 308 thanks

Posted 16 June 2014 - 05:11 AM

YOU are great a job! Thanks a lot. My vm 10 works fine.

Thanked by 4 Members:
Nicknick86 , MauricioR , bcphq , netcripcl

#3 downloadkid

downloadkid

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 1 thanks

Posted 16 June 2014 - 06:52 AM

Thank you...


#4 newname

newname

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 6 posts
  • 3 thanks

Posted 16 June 2014 - 12:03 PM

Thank you.
All your requirements are met but the asa reboots for ever.

Thanked by 1 Member:
osad4174

#5 echansang

echansang

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts
  • 21 thanks

Posted 16 June 2014 - 12:05 PM

Thank you
ASAv in vm workstation 10 is working fine.

#6 soulsplinters

soulsplinters

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 42 posts
  • 707 thanks

Posted 16 June 2014 - 12:28 PM

Thanks it is working. How about license ?

#7 mind12

mind12

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 4425 thanks

Posted 16 June 2014 - 03:59 PM

View Postnewname, on 16 June 2014 - 12:03 PM, said:

Thank you.
All your requirements are met but the asa reboots for ever.

Could you post more info about the crash?
Did you modified the VM before power on?
What's your enviroment look like?

Once I observed a boot loop too, rebuilding the VM helped to me.

Thanked by 1 Member:
UnholyDarkness

#8 UnholyDarkness

UnholyDarkness

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 23 posts
  • 2082 thanks

Posted 16 June 2014 - 05:08 PM

View Postmind12, on 16 June 2014 - 03:59 PM, said:

Could you post more info about the crash?
Did you modified the VM before power on?
What's your enviroment look like?

Once I observed a boot loop too, rebuilding the VM helped to me.

I get a boot loop every time I 'write mem' and reload the appliance... but it comes back up the 2nd time around :-)

#9 madrouter

madrouter

    Hacked Account

  • Banned
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 56 thanks

Posted 16 June 2014 - 06:49 PM

Incredible share for 9.2 asa......Thank you!!!

#10 mind12

mind12

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 4425 thanks

Posted 16 June 2014 - 09:12 PM

View PostUnholyDarkness, on 16 June 2014 - 05:08 PM, said:

I get a boot loop every time I 'write mem' and reload the appliance... but it comes back up the 2nd time around :-)

Ohh, good to know, I didn't make any configuration yet, i was so happy that it's working on vmworkstation :)

#11 vvtvvt1976

vvtvvt1976

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 6 thanks

Posted 17 June 2014 - 01:13 AM

I've no license, can i still use this for learning?
Thx a lot anyway

#12 echansang

echansang

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts
  • 21 thanks

Posted 17 June 2014 - 03:10 AM

Try Cisco ASA Keygen

You can dowload it by search from google.

Thanked by 5 Members:
unknownpersontl , DJDumlao , dannford , vvtvvt1976 , theon

#13 zonke

zonke

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 6 posts
  • 352 thanks

Posted 17 June 2014 - 08:48 AM

The ASA keygen mentioned above by Echansang works! but guys and girls use it for lab purposes not production.

Thanked by 1 Member:
sladoledko

#14 vvtvvt1976

vvtvvt1976

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 6 thanks

Posted 17 June 2014 - 11:48 AM

View Postechansang, on 17 June 2014 - 03:10 AM, said:

Try Cisco ASA Keygen

You can dowload it by search from google.
it works! great thx!

Thanked by 6 Members:
lovesme , slickmurf , coller1 , lcsfreire , Fatbell , americarules123



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Organization

Community

Downloads

Test Providers

Site Info


Go to top