Jump to content


3
[Offer]

Comptia A+ 2009 Test Out



48 replies to this topic

#29 Condorfierro

Condorfierro

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 54 posts
  • 313 thanks

Posted 08 June 2010 - 11:53 PM

Ok now I understand, but I still can't downloading the
http://www.demonoid.com/files/download/2254885/3876110
I used "crypt load", "uTorrent", direct download, but nothing
seems to work, can you supply the file directly in some
File Server, please!.

Respectfully, Joey.

#30 meanpooh

meanpooh

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 4 thanks

Posted 08 June 2010 - 11:57 PM

View PostCondorfierro, on 08 June 2010 - 11:53 PM, said:

Ok now I understand, but I still can't downloading the
http://www.demonoid.com/files/download/2254885/3876110
I used "crypt load", "uTorrent", direct download, but nothing
seems to work, can you supply the file directly in some
File Server, please!.

Respectfully, Joey.
Are we allowed to attach files here?  Im not sure but i see the selection at the bottom of the screen.

#31 Condorfierro

Condorfierro

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 54 posts
  • 313 thanks

Posted 09 June 2010 - 12:05 AM

Don't worry about attaching files here, just upload it to
a File Server like, multiupload.com, hotfile.com, megaupload.com,
and supply the link that gives you,
Thank you again!.

Bests, Joey.

#32 meanpooh

meanpooh

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 4 thanks

Posted 09 June 2010 - 12:11 AM

View PostCondorfierro, on 09 June 2010 - 12:05 AM, said:

Don't worry about attaching files here, just upload it to
a File Server like, multiupload.com, hotfile.com, megaupload.com,
and supply the link that gives you,
Thank you again!.

Bests, Joey.

Here you go.

http://hotfile.com/dl/47196662/df6f5b1/OrbisClientActivities.Login.dll.html

#33 Condorfierro

Condorfierro

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 54 posts
  • 313 thanks

Posted 09 June 2010 - 12:28 AM

View Postmeanpooh, on 09 June 2010 - 12:11 AM, said:



Meanpooh, again thank you so much, but
did your UserID is Hermes??
because I think you supply your .dll file not the original "demonoid" file,
every time I try to see a training course the connection goes off,
any suggestions?


Thanks in advanced.

Edited by Condorfierro, 09 June 2010 - 12:32 AM.


#34 meanpooh

meanpooh

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 4 thanks

Posted 09 June 2010 - 12:33 AM

View PostCondorfierro, on 09 June 2010 - 12:28 AM, said:

Meanpooh, again thank you so much, but
did your UserID is Hermes??
because I think you supply your .dll file not the original file,
every time I try to see a training course the connection goes off,
any suggestions?

Thanks in advanced.

No, that is not me.  It is designed that way.  It is made to stay offline.  Before you add the dll file your installation  make sure that you logged in atleast on time using the trial.  This is something that is required before the cracked dll file is applied.

#35 Condorfierro

Condorfierro

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 54 posts
  • 313 thanks

Posted 09 June 2010 - 12:38 AM

View Postmeanpooh, on 09 June 2010 - 12:33 AM, said:

No, that is not me.  It is designed that way.  It is made to stay offline.  Before you add the dll file your installation  make sure that you logged in atleast on time using the trial.  This is something that is required before the cracked dll file is applied.

Ohh actually I did it, I began using the free demos, so yes I logged in at least one time
using the trial, but now what, I can't see any training course, nothing appears if I select
one, so what should I do now?

Bests, Joey.

#36 meanpooh

meanpooh

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 4 thanks

Posted 09 June 2010 - 12:44 AM

View PostCondorfierro, on 09 June 2010 - 12:38 AM, said:

Ohh actually I did it, I began using the free demos, so yes I logged in at least one time
using the trial, but now what, I can't see any training course, nothing appears if I select
one, so what should I do now?

Bests, Joey.

ok, thats how it started for me.  Try clicking the Install / Uninstall button then click back to home.  Also try clicking different courses.  It will work.  I can post a video and show you how I do it if you cant get it to work.

#37 Condorfierro

Condorfierro

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 54 posts
  • 313 thanks

Posted 09 June 2010 - 01:10 AM

WOW!!
Yes that really works for me , ok I will put all the steps together for those who can't
view the courses jeje, but I will upload them to this link:
http://www.4shared.com/file/sfOa_dy7/963574182.html
The reason is we want to keep this method working by any means possible,
sharing knowledge is why we'are here, so don't waste or blow it,
the password for the file is the name of the user that helped me a lot in lower case,
if you don't know who he is, well, start reading from the beggining of this subject,
he deserves all the credit, being the only one who give a final solution to this problem.

Thank you so much.

Respectfully, Joey.

Edited by Condorfierro, 09 June 2010 - 01:12 AM.


#38 meanpooh

meanpooh

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 4 thanks

Posted 09 June 2010 - 01:34 AM

View PostCondorfierro, on 09 June 2010 - 01:10 AM, said:

WOW!!
Yes that really works for me , ok I will put all the steps together for those who can't
view the courses jeje, but I will upload them to this link:
http://www.4shared.com/file/sfOa_dy7/963574182.html
The reason is we want to keep this method working by any means possible,
sharing knowledge is why we'are here, so don't waste or blow it,
the password for the file is the name of the user that helped me a lot in lower case,
if you don't know who he is, well, start reading from the beggining of this subject,
he deserves all the credit, being the only one who give a final solution to this problem.

Thank you so much.

Respectfully, Joey.

Good Stuff and glad you got it working.

#39 zak

zak

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 6 posts
  • 7445 thanks

Posted 09 June 2010 - 03:52 PM

thanks meanpooh for your help
i login once with my account  and i have access to demo
do i now need to logout apply the crack to have full access?

Meanpooh
I login with my account i was able to view demo but when i applied the crack and try to login again with my account it hangs there for long and nothing happens
when i change the login it is the same problem! :cry:

plz do i always need to be connected to internet for it to work??

#40 meanpooh

meanpooh

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 4 thanks

Posted 09 June 2010 - 08:55 PM

View Postzak, on 09 June 2010 - 03:52 PM, said:

thanks meanpooh for your help
i login once with my account  and i have access to demo
do i now need to logout apply the crack to have full access?

Meanpooh
I login with my account i was able to view demo but when i applied the crack and try to login again with my account it hangs there for long and nothing happens
when i change the login it is the same problem! :cry:

plz do i always need to be connected to internet for it to work??

When you log in after applying the cracked .dll try using a different login.  Just make something up.  Everytime I log in I use the same login that I made up.  I tried using this offline with the internet not connected and it will not work.  I do know that there is a cach file that is made each time you use the labsim.  The location is something like this, "C:\ProgramData\TestOut\webcache".  Right now my cache is 2.26 GB.  I wish we could do something with these files anyway you should click around once you login.

#41 maniacx

maniacx

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts
  • 1379 thanks

Posted 09 June 2010 - 09:01 PM

View Postmeanpooh, on 09 June 2010 - 08:55 PM, said:

When you log in after applying the cracked .dll try using a different login.  Just make something up.  Everytime I log in I use the same login that I made up.  I tried using this offline with the internet not connected and it will not work.  I do know that there is a cach file that is made each time you use the labsim.  The location is something like this, "C:\ProgramData\TestOut\webcache".  Right now my cache is 2.26 GB.  I wish we could do something with these files anyway you should click around once you login.

Yes lets hope someone takes a deeper look now to crack it to make it available offline aswell.
The first steps have been done.  :)

#42 zak

zak

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 6 posts
  • 7445 thanks

Posted 11 June 2010 - 07:38 AM

yes there is a wabcache if someone can find a way to have labsim by running the program and then collect the files to have a complete labsim it will be good

i am presently at office but yesterday at home i ran the program (security+ 201) and when i was offline i ran the same program with legacyexe not labsim and it work but the questions did not since i used not labsim.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Organization

Community

Downloads

Test Providers

Site Info


Go to top