Jump to content


13
[Offer]

Testout labsim login bypass



137 replies to this topic

#127 billybob24

billybob24

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 0 thanks

Posted 09 December 2012 - 02:49 AM

Hey did any one figure out how to get the 220-702 to work i need it badly!!!! let me know please

#128 Bronzey

Bronzey

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 1 posts
  • 5 thanks

Posted 12 December 2012 - 03:38 AM

Some of these don't work anymore.  The program requests version 4.0.0 to view a few of them (Network+ and A+ most notably).  However, there are still a nice list of Microsoft, Cisco, and security courses that still work.  They probably took the courses off their server since they're moving to a web based format.

#129 goran1975

goran1975

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 2 posts
  • 1 thanks

Posted 31 December 2012 - 10:30 AM

i have testout 70-680 and now i have problem everytime when i click on course 70-680 i need version labsim 4.0.0 how i solve this problem? i installed labsim version 3.1.39 per guide

LabSim client installation:
1 - First uninstall LabSim from your machine or any course related which you installed before. (And delete all files from "c:\Program Files\TestOut\Orbis\" folder.)
2 - Create a fake e-mail anywhere (Gmail, Yahoo mail etc.).
3 - Sign up a free trial here: http://www.testout.com/products/freetrial.htm
4 - Install the LabSim from this zip file.
5 - Overwrite "c:\Program Files\TestOut\Orbis\OrbisClient.exe" with "crack\OrbisClient.exe". Overwrite "c:\Program Files\TestOut\Orbis\OrbisClient.Data.dll" with "crack\OrbisClient.Data.dll".
6 - Now run the LabSim and click "Create an Account" button. Fill up the form with fake data. For e-mail use the fake e-mail address. For Activation Code use the code what you get from Testout to the fake e-mail.
7 - Log in with your account. That's all!

Online reactivation crack:
The client always send back to TestOut the usage data. If you want avoid this type communication simple run "notepad.exe" (log out after step 7!) and add "127.0.0.1 www.testout.com" to hosts file (C:\windows\system32\drivers\etc\hosts). Under Windows Vista / Windows 7 you need run notepad.exe as administrator! Now can use LabSim for (only) 21 days. After the deadline you need going to online and login once to LabSim client. The client automatically run the reactivation process. If you want avoid that overwrite "c:\Program Files\TestOut\Orbis\OrbisClientActivities.Login.dll" with "crack\OrbisClientActivities.Login.dll". Thanks for rehndawg for original idea!
After this method you always get a warning windows (LabSim need be online to send data) when you exit from client. Just always clik to "Yes".


#130 goran1975

goran1975

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 2 posts
  • 1 thanks

Posted 03 January 2013 - 07:17 AM

also, i tryed with version 2.9.66 but when i try registering over labsim my account i receive message

Quote

labsim was unable to communicate with server over the internet. please check your internet connection and proxy settings

what i do?
thanks

#131 ahmeds

ahmeds

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 1 posts
  • 2 thanks

Posted 19 February 2013 - 04:59 PM

can some one re upload all link are dead

Thanked by 1 Member:
Tabletop303

#132 oldcap8

oldcap8

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 0 thanks

Posted 08 April 2013 - 12:41 PM

Quote

Thanks

#133 crazyfilter

crazyfilter

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 1 posts
  • 0 thanks

Posted 24 April 2013 - 07:04 PM

View Postgoran1975, on 03 January 2013 - 07:17 AM, said:

also, i tryed with version 2.9.66 but when i try registering over labsim my account i receive message



what i do?
thanks

I have the same problem. Anybody any solution?

#134 vmsnivas

vmsnivas

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 0 posts
  • 2 thanks

Posted 03 December 2013 - 06:07 PM

Dead link please update this.

I am using Testout CCNP Labsim 2.4.14 how to crack or by pass the login activation.
I am going to give my exam in March 2014.
Please help me.

Thanks in advance.

Thanked by 2 Members:
Tabletop303 , CiscoBoyOne

#135 Tabletop303

Tabletop303

    Junior Member

  • Validating
  • PipPip
  • 5 posts
  • 6 thanks

Posted 28 December 2013 - 03:18 PM

waiting too hope to find fix soon

#136 HomeSkooled

HomeSkooled

    Advanced Member

  • Banned
  • PipPipPip
  • 66 posts
  • 313718 thanks

Posted 29 December 2013 - 03:58 AM

even if you have an account login bypass the account has to have the course now days. you would need the codes to add the course to the account.

most all testout courses if not all has been moved to online. how do I know because I have an account with them?

#137 Tabletop303

Tabletop303

    Junior Member

  • Validating
  • PipPip
  • 5 posts
  • 6 thanks

Posted 03 January 2014 - 05:33 PM

View Post0utcast, on 29 December 2013 - 03:58 AM, said:

most all testout courses if not all has been moved to online.

Is 70-680 online only?
Did your account cost much? $ £
ta

#138 HomeSkooled

HomeSkooled

    Advanced Member

  • Banned
  • PipPipPip
  • 66 posts
  • 313718 thanks

Posted 03 January 2014 - 06:13 PM

View PostTabletop303, on 03 January 2014 - 05:33 PM, said:

Is 70-680 online only?
Did your account cost much? $ £
ta

as far as i know the 70-680 is online only. any course you buy you get like 2 years access to the course.

I think each course is 85.00. the best thing to do is a group buy if your strapped for cash and share one login.

it would be possible to record the information also but the labs would be a view only deal which I think is important for learning. no I don't have time to record them. I know someone is going to ask.

http://bookstore.mbsdirect.net

I bleieve you can buy directly from the testout website also.

Thanked by 1 Member:
Tabletop303



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Organization

Community

Downloads

Test Providers

Site Info


Go to top