Jump to content


13
[Offer]

Juniper vQFX



115 replies to this topic

#1 bironhudo

bironhudo

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 1 posts
  • 2295 thanks

Posted 18 December 2016 - 07:44 PM

Folks,

The following are the magnet links for Juniper vQFX:
- vqfx10k-re-15.1X53-D60.vmdk:
Hidden Content
You'll be able to see the hidden content once you press the thanks button.
- vqfx10k-pfe-20160609-2.vmdk:
Hidden Content
You'll be able to see the hidden content once you press the thanks button.

Enjoy!

Edited by bironhudo, 18 December 2016 - 07:50 PM.


Thanked by 874 Members:

#2 ciscoguy2014

ciscoguy2014

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 72 posts
  • 3703 thanks

Posted 18 December 2016 - 09:41 PM

Incredible!

Thanked by 2 Members:
ptrdsza3990 , inderjeet1989

#3 ciscoguy2014

ciscoguy2014

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 72 posts
  • 3703 thanks

Posted 19 December 2016 - 01:22 AM

on media fire

vqfx10k-re-15.1X53-D60.vmdk
Hidden Content
You'll be able to see the hidden content once you press the thanks button.

vqfx10k-pfe-20160609-2.vmdk
Hidden Content
You'll be able to see the hidden content once you press the thanks button.


Thanked by 537 Members:

#4 aganno2

aganno2

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 2 posts
  • 5 thanks

Posted 19 December 2016 - 01:55 AM

View Postciscoguy2014, on 19 December 2016 - 01:22 AM, said:

on media fire

vqfx10k-re-15.1X53-D60.vmdk


vqfx10k-pfe-20160609-2.vmdk

Thank you, ciscoguy2014 ^_^

Thanked by 2 Members:
strnadj , r3devils

#5 zombie99

zombie99

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 21 posts
  • 14 thanks

Posted 19 December 2016 - 12:46 PM

Have anyone managed to successfully boot the Routing Engine? I'm getting virtual HDD errors for some reason. Tried all HDD controllers out there but I'm getting ad0: FAILURE [...] error constantly. If anyone was able to run it please share your virtual box settings. Thanks.

#6 Berbel

Berbel

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 6 posts
  • 2196 thanks

Posted 19 December 2016 - 05:22 PM

Don't use vbox - use VMware player or ESXi + VCSA.

#7 ciscoguy2014

ciscoguy2014

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 72 posts
  • 3703 thanks

Posted 19 December 2016 - 11:25 PM

Im trying on unet lab and wont start

#8 dongwan

dongwan

    Member

  • Banned
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts
  • 3 thanks

Posted 20 December 2016 - 02:31 AM

does this image work in UNL ?

#9 nelreth

nelreth

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 1 posts
  • 5379 thanks

Posted 20 December 2016 - 06:15 AM

Yes - it's working in UNL - maybe this will be a bit helpfull http://networkop.co.uk/blog/2016/10/26/qfx-unl/

#10 ciscoguy2014

ciscoguy2014

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 72 posts
  • 3703 thanks

Posted 20 December 2016 - 10:41 AM

View Postnelreth, on 20 December 2016 - 06:15 AM, said:

Yes - it's working in UNL - maybe this will be a bit helpfull http://networkop.co.uk/blog/2016/10/26/qfx-unl/
I did like the post, but did not worked!

#11 sramtam

sramtam

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 16 posts
  • 2164 thanks

Posted 20 December 2016 - 11:14 AM

View Postciscoguy2014, on 20 December 2016 - 10:41 AM, said:

I did like the post, but did not worked!
It's working.
Tested in unl running on vmware workstation 12 pro 12.1.1 build-3770994.
You must connect e1 of RE to e1 of PFE. After booting wait  a little bit and check with : show pfe terse.
Username: root and password is Juniper, on RE

Edited by sramtam, 20 December 2016 - 11:21 AM.


#12 jewdas123

jewdas123

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 6 posts
  • 865 thanks

Posted 20 December 2016 - 12:07 PM

Yes, confirmed as well - working properly. Checked basic features like port-channels, switching etc.

#13 ciscoguy2014

ciscoguy2014

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 72 posts
  • 3703 thanks

Posted 20 December 2016 - 01:31 PM

View Postjewdas123, on 20 December 2016 - 12:07 PM, said:

Yes, confirmed as well - working properly. Checked basic features like port-channels, switching etc.

Can you share the configs that you use for port-channel and switching?

#14 TopTopology

TopTopology

    Junior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 4 posts
  • 21 thanks

Posted 20 December 2016 - 04:26 PM

It didn't work for me so Installed vmdk on virtualbox then export ova file to Vmware12 now I am stuck on username and password
it tried root and Juniper no success. I tried root with no password the same thing. Any idea?




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Organization

Community

Downloads

Test Providers

Site Info


Go to top