4 replies to this topic

#1 Ash15

Ash15

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 1 posts
  • 1 thanks

Posted 15 September 2010 - 01:45 PM

I tried 1Z0-053 2 times and ooops i failed!!!...first time my score was very low and 2 nd time somwhow i manged to increase my score 50%.Could any
one help me pass this exa m.i tried to download question papers but i didn't find any!!!.....Now i am studying exam guide.Please provide some links to download question papers..

Thanked by 1 Member:
mohamed007

#2 AmirSoufiane

AmirSoufiane

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 3 posts
  • 0 thanks

Posted 04 December 2010 - 05:18 PM

Can you tell me if this partial dump is valid?
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=CS5AGEW6

If the megaupload link does not work, here is a copy on rapidshare
http://rapidshare.com/files/434882472/1Z0-053.vce

Thanks

#3 Kosal

Kosal

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts
  • 6 thanks

Posted 09 December 2010 - 01:52 PM

Hi,

Sorry to hear that.

My advise is read the exam guide and do lot of exercises.

Before u sit for the exam, try the dumps to understand the pattern and how to select the best answer.

All the best.

Regards,
KK

#4 darrenchou

darrenchou

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 1 posts
  • 0 thanks

Posted 09 December 2010 - 10:31 PM

View PostAsh15, on 15 September 2010 - 01:45 PM, said:

I tried 1Z0-053 2 times and ooops i failed!!!...first time my score was very low and 2 nd time somwhow i manged to increase my score 50%.Could any
one help me pass this exa m.i tried to download question papers but i didn't find any!!!.....Now i am studying exam guide.Please provide some links to download question papers..

Don't use Actual Test/ Test King Dump, I attended the exam today, only max 5 questions are real. Got 51% with myself...lame.

#5 ShahinOmar

ShahinOmar

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 7 posts
  • 6 thanks

Posted 16 January 2011 - 02:54 PM

View PostAsh15, on 15 September 2010 - 01:45 PM, said:

I have done OCP. Did you clear your exam?