amansamnani

Can i pass CCNA 200-120 within 2 and a half months

Well it certainly depends on your background knowledge as part of the curricula is pretty basic networking stuff.

I have Chris Bryant videos, Lazaro videos and INE videos + Packet Tracer, Cisco network simulator and Boson Net Sim 9 + Official cert guide ccna 200-120 by wendell odom which all i'm gonna refer according to my scheduled time table.

As i have seen

Videos clear my basic understanding of concepts.

Simulators clears my practical labs

Book clears my troubleshooting portion and high level view of overall concepts

Is all this stuff enough or do i need something more for my exam?

Yes it's possible. I did it in 2 months and I also had a 2 week vacation within those 2 months. I went from zero to CCNP in less then 4 months but I have been working in a Cisco shop for the last 5 years. Just take it day by day and dedicate time to studying. I don't think you need to watch 3 sets of videos but thats just me. Make sure you understand what what you are studying and when you feel ready, go for the exam.

• Like 1

To complete your studies use a braindump. Knowing the subject is one thing, avoiding the silly mistakes we all make when under pressure and in a timed setting is another. You cannot afford to throw away too many marks. Practising the exam setting will help you adapt to the Cisco terminology, the subtle differences in the responses they offer to such as multiple-choice questions and help to pace yourself for the real test!

http://certcollection.org/forum/topic/256118-ccna-rs-200-120-latest-dumps/

• Like 1

Can you do it - absolutely, but it depends on your experience. Are you going to go from 0 networking to CCNA in 2 months? Probably not without using the brain dumps that paulbarron mentioned. If you've got a pretty good networking background - where you're not learning a bunch of brand new concepts - 2 months shouldn't be a problem.